Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

2022-2023 PTO Officers
President:  Amy Logsdon 
Vice President: Katie Erchick 
Treasurer:  Viktorija Prysock 
Secretary:  Amber Pyles 

PTO meets the second Tuesday of each month at 7pm.

Each school’s PTO (Parent Teacher Organization) will consist of four officer positions; president, vice president, secretary and treasurer. PTOs will meet regularly. All parents and community members are encouraged to attend these meetings. Officer and meeting schedule information will be shared through the building principal’s weekly newsletter communications.